Dimos Poulikakos elected as new chair of the Energy Science Center at ETH Zurich

The Energy Science Center (ESC) of ETH Zurich welcomed three new Managing Board members: Prof. Anthony Patt, Prof. Dimos Poulikakos and Prof. Arno Schl├╝ter.

They ESC announced that Prof. Marco Mazzotti (Work Package 3 Leader of the SCCER EIP) has stepped down as chair of the Managing Board, and Prof. Dimos Poulikakos has been elected as the new chair (Work Package 3 Deputy Leader of the SCCER EIP).