The SCCER EIP offers the required increase of research capacities and provides the framework to establish a national interdisciplinary competence center based on selected partners from the ETH domain (ETH Zurich, EPFL and Eawag), Universities (UNIGE), Universities of Applied Science (HSLU, NTB, HSR and FHNW) as well as several industry partners.

Transport Processes and Reactions Laboratory

Prof. Dr. Philipp Rudolf von Rohr (Head SCCER EIP)

Separation Processes Laboratory

Prof. Dr. Marco Mazzotti

Industrial Process and Energy Systems Engineering

Prof. Dr. François Maréchal

Laboratory for Applied Mechanical Design

Prof. Dr. Jürg Schiffmann

Laboratory of Advanced Separations

Prof. Dr. Kumar Varoon Agrawal

Department Process Engineering

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Morgenroth

Department Urban Water Management

Prof. Dr. Tove Larsen

Urban Energy Systems

Dr. Luca Baldini

Institute for Energy Systems

Prof. Dr. Stefan Bertsch

Institute for Solar Technology

Prof. Dr. Andreas Häberle

Institute for Energy Technology

Prof. Carsten Wemhöner

Institute for Ecopreneurship

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wintgens

Chair for Energy Efficiency

Prof. Dr. Martin Patel